3Q17 - Earnings Results Schedule

Date: November 08, 2017 (Wednesday) / Time: After the trading session
Quiet period: from October 25 to November 08, 2017

Conference Call: November 09, 2017 (Thursday)
English: 9am (EDT), 12pm (BRT) / Portuguese: 7:30am (EDT), 10:30am (BRT)
Phones: English: +1 888 700-0802  / +1 (786) 924-6977 / +55 (11) 3193-1001 
Portuguese: +55 (11) 3193-1001 / +55 (11) 2820-4001
Access Code: TOTVS

 

ENGLISH WEBCAST (CLICK HERE)

PORTUGUESE WEBCAST (CLICK HERE)

 

Last updated on